Executive Board

Executive Board

President: Dr Britta Jensen, Director of the Centre for Critical Thinking & Ethics, Newington College

Secretary: Ms Priscilla Curran, Dean of Lateral Learning, Meriden

Treasurer: Mr Sam Giles, Assistant Head of PRS, Newington College

Extraordinary Member of the Executive: Mr Andrew Costantino, Head of PRS, Newington College

FAPSA Liaison Officer – Mr Dan Muir-Smith

Professional Learning Co-ordinator – Dr Britta Jensen

Social Media Officer – Mr Andrew Costantino

Website Manager – Mr Greg Henshaw